Shaq Talks Cheating On Ex-Wife: ‘I Never Did It Disrespectfully’

(Hiffington Post headline)

The recorded conversation that backs up Shaq’s claim:

S: Hey, Baby. Watcha doin’ tonight?

M: Geez, you’re a huge dude. Say, aren’t you Shaquille O’Neal?

S: Uh, yeah…

M: Are you hitting on me? Aren’t you married?

S: Sure I’m married. I love my wife. It’s her birthday today. Look what I got her.

M: That’s a beauty! She’ll love it.

S: Try it on, Baby. Let’s see what it looks like on a beautiful neck like yours. There. Hey, it looks good on you, Sweetheart. Like it was made for you.

M: Are you saying…?

S: It’s yours, Honey. I’ll get my wife another one, cause I love and respect her so much. Can I buy you a drink to go with that diamond?

2 Responses

  1. I have two theories about how humans got to the top of the food chain:

    1) We are more vicious than grizzly bears and great white sharks. So we are exterminating all the competition.

    2) We are hornier than, well I am not sure what the competition is. As you can see from these videos (if they have not all been censored yet–and if the person posting them can learn the difference between a tuna and a dolphin…)

    http://www.buzzfeed.com/alexmerrcatm/top-5-horniest-animals-x7r

  2. Obviously, Shaq is tougher than a grizzly shark and hornier than all get out, though respectfully so.

Leave a Reply

