Busking at Zuccotti Park

Suggested donation:

$1 – I show up dressed as a banker and say, “Hey, what’s going on here?”

$2 – I show up dressed as a midwestern retired person wearing Tea Party buttons, and  shout, “You’re all terrorists!”

$3 – I set up a table as a stockbroker, peddling tip sheets for $100 a pop.

$4 – I dress up as a cop and go around asking young women if I can manacle them.

$5 – I set up a short-sale table.

$10 – I show up as the head of Goldman Sachs and shout that I’ll hire the first hundred folks to hand me a resume, because I respect go-getters. I’ll need to be up on a stand to avoid being trampled.

Free – I hang out selling MJ by the joint.

Leave a Reply

