My Favorite Blogging Topics

I was born and raised high up on the side of a mountain where the sheeps eat their grass. I was quite grown before I met other people. Because of this, my main interest has always been other people and their ways.

My first blogging topic was my family. I wrote all I knew. I got my Uncle Louie arrested and sent away. This was when my folks told me I was dead to them, but I could still live in the house.

My second blogging topic was the neighbors. I wrote a lot about them, until the police made me stop hanging around under their windows.

My third blogging topic was the other kids at school. I wrote a lot about them. When the tragedy happened, I was accused of “bullying.”

My fourth blogging topic was when I was in prison. I wrote about the prisoners, especially the men on death row and what I learned and heard about them. Three of them were executed early because of my blog.

My fifth blogging topic was my wife. Because of firewalls or government laws and regulations or church groups or some other reason, my writings about our sexual life caused protests about behavior “that shamed nature.” My service provider threatened my life.

At this time, I am looking for a new topic. In fact, I’d like to write about  you.

4 Responses

  1. Was that you rummaging through my garbage last night?

    I thought so…

  2. Yikes. Let’s keep it to other people’s garbage.

  3. Dude, you have the best blog I’ve read so far. I swear to god (with a small g) your sh#t is really dry and funny. Why you don’t have a hundred “likes” below these blogs proves that there is a vast majority of people that don’t know what a good blog is.
    Can’t wait to read more.
    Les

Leave a Reply

